Please Help!
I am working with ST. CROIX FOUNDATION CARE FUND for VI Caribbean neighbors impacted by IRMA. Any contribution is much appreciated.

 
Together We Can Make A Difference
Donate Today!
 
 
Chef Ron Duprat1 Chef Ron Duprat 2 Executive Chef Ron Duprat3
 

Contact Chef Ron Duprat


 

Trying to get in touch? Here are a few options.

General Inquiries - Brock Louidor - brock.louidor@ronduprat.com

Press inquiries - Medegine Guillaume - medegine.guillaume@ronduprat.com

Hospitality Consulting inquiries - Suzanne Pallot - suzanne.pallot@ronduprat.com - Source Miami, One Stop Event Services

Appearence & Event inquiries - Michelle Marie Nowosatko - michelle.nowosatko@ronduprat.com - MARA Meetings & Events

TV, Marketing, Licensing inquiries - Peter Lock - peter.lock@ronduprat.com - Gum Leaf Media

Celebirty Talent inquiries - Mari E. Sanders - mari.sanders@ronduprat.com - A to Z Entertainment, Inc.

 
Chef Ron Duprat