Please Help!
I am working with CHAMPIONS FOR THE POOR to provide emergency relief to Haiti in the wake of Hurricane Matthew. Any contribution is much appreciated.

  CHAMPIONS FOR THE POOR
Donate Today!
 
 
Chef Ron Duprat1 Chef Ron Duprat 2 Executive Chef Ron Duprat3
 

Contact Chef Ron Duprat


 

Trying to get in touch? Here are a few options.

General Inquiries - Brock Louidor - brock.louidor@ronduprat.com

Press inquiries - Medegine Guillaume - medegine.guillaume@ronduprat.com

Hospitality Consulting inquiries - Suzanne Pallot - suzanne.pallot@ronduprat.com - Source Miami, One Stop Event Services

Appearence & Event inquiries - Michelle Marie Nowosatko - michelle.nowosatko@ronduprat.com - MARA Meetings & Events

TV, Marketing, Licensing inquiries - Peter Lock - peter.lock@ronduprat.com - Gum Leaf Media

Celebirty Talent inquiries - Mari E. Sanders - mari.sanders@ronduprat.com - A to Z Entertainment, Inc.

 
Chef Ron Duprat